2014 Girl Scout Cookie Stations

Cookie Stations are for volunteers only in order to restock for booth sales.


Alpena
Harborside Mall @ Chishold & State Roads, Alpena, MI  49707
Contact: Judy Greer, 989.354.3543, jpgreer@charter.net


Alto/Caledonia
10472 East Paris Ave. SE  
Caledonia, MI 49316
Contact: Tonya Elias, 616.437.0948, ptsbelias@hotmail.com

(3:30-8:30, not available Wednesdays or April 4-10)

Bellaire (Bellaire Wesleyan Church)
108 E. Cayuga
Bellaire, MI 49615-0250
Contact: Sally Ann Corner, 231.533.8751, sallyann_corner@yahoo.com

Big Rapids
203 Fuller Ave. 
Big Rapids, MI 49307
Contact: Nancy Pins, 231.592.5251 (h), 231.796.6138 (w), nancypins@charter.net

Greater Montcalm
414 Cresent Dr.
Edmore, MI 48829
Contact: Shelley Cook, 989.388.2195, cstwccook@charter.net

(Monday through Thursday 10:00am to 4:00pm, then Saturday from 9:00am to 1:00pm)


Ionia
644 Woods Rd.
Orleans, MI 48865
Contact: Jenny Root, 616.527.9532 (h), after 3pm: 616.240.7256 (c), Gumby63@charter.net

Ludington Little House (Trailer in parking lot)
1024 Olmstead St
Ludington, MI 49431
Contact: Pamm Huether, 231.690.8183, phuether@charter.net

Manistee
552 Bryant Ave
Manistee, MI 49660
Contact: Amanda Breland, 616.633.8106, ambreland@hotmail.com

Zeeland
954 64th Ave.
Zeeland, MI 49464
Contact: Norma Dearborn, 616.540.0090, norma@towersunlimited.com

GSMISTS Service Centers

Grand Rapids Service Center
3275 Walker Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI  49544
Contact: Taryn DeBlaay, 616.7843341 x 142, tdeblaay@gsmists.org

Muskegon Service Center
1217 E. River Rd
Muskegon, MI 49445
Contact: Sally Ellis, 231.744.4774 x 216, sellis@gsmists.org

 

Traverse City Service Center
1820 Oak Hollow Dr
Traverse City, MI 49686
Contact: Deb Lang, 231.947.7354 x 227, dlang@gsmists.org

 

 


No items found.
follow us: